Here is how to cancel your automatic payment:
- Log in to your PayPal account.
- Click Profile at the top of the page.
- Click My Money then click Update beside My preapproved payments to find your payment.
- Select the payment, and then click Cancel.
A subscription can be cancelled up until the day before the next scheduled payment in order for you not to be charged.
FREE 30-Day Trial (You must log in to view upgrade or cancel button):
1. Cancellations are effective immediately. Once your account is canceled, you will no longer have access to the Members Area.
2. Our Affiliate Program is available ONLY to active Members. Any cancellation will effectively terminate your affiliate agreement.